Popular Book Series I Haven’t Read Yet

In my defence, these are all on my TBR- be it this month or future ones. I am obviously planning to read them, but I haven’t been able to get to them!

Out of all of these, I currently only own  the Miss Peregrine’s trilogy. I do have a reason for not getting to it yet- it’s giving me a very Halloween vibe and I am quite the seasonal reader. I’m going to wait until October rolls around to read these books, as well as the Mara Dyer series, and I hope I’ll love them!

When it comes to the other books on this list, I have absolutely no excuse for not getting to them. Here’s to hoping I’ll manage to get some more reading in this summer.

Did you read any of these? Do you have any tips for prioritizing them? Let me know in the comments below!

Thanks for reading! Hope you enjoyed and I’ll see you on day thirteen of #ABJ!

Andrea.

 

2 thoughts on “Popular Book Series I Haven’t Read Yet

    • Andrea says:

      Ahh I know!! It’s killing me that I didn’t yet read it!! So I take it I should put it on top of the list? Haha, I might just:))
      Thank you for reading! And if you have any other recommendations, make sure to hit me up!
      Andrea x

      Like

Leave a Reply

