Andrea’s Bookish July

Greetings, dearest readers!

I’m pleased to announce something I’ve been working on during the past few weeks, which so happens to be the reason for which June’s posting pattern has been all over the place.

I’m doing something akin to #PEDIJ on the blog! Sidenote, #PEDIJ stands for “post every day in July”. However, since PEDIJ isn’t very nice to pronounce, I’ve decided to name my project “Andrea’s Bookish July”. It has a nice ring to it and ABJ is way easier to say.

If you’ve missed the announcement that came a little earlier this month, I’m going to focus more on bookish things with this blog! For ABJ, let me know if there’s anything you’d like to see! I have a few post stockpiled, but I’m more than open to suggestions!

To keep up with updates as they come, you can follow me on Twitter, Instagram, Goodreads or Pinterest and if you want to jump on the crazy train that will be July, make sure to be subscribed to the newsletter (there’s a widget on the right side of the page, if you’re on a PC/laptop and below if you’re on a mobile device)!

Here’s to succeeding with this crazy endeavor! As always, leave your thoughts, suggestions and recommendations below and thank you for reading!

See you tomorrow with day one of ABJ!

Andrea.

15 thoughts on “Andrea’s Bookish July

Leave a Reply

